Friday, March 25, 2016

Walter Scott Prize Shortlist Revealed

ook2Book Thursday 24 Mar 2016

The shortlist for this year's Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction has been announced.
William Boyd, Patrick Gale, Gavin McCrea, Allan Massie, Simon Mawer and Lucy Treloar are in the running to receive the honour in Melrose in June.

The winning author will pick up the £25,000 first prize.


No comments: