Sunday, October 09, 2016

Final call for entries for the Storylines Tom Fitzgibbon and Joy Cowley awards

October 31 is the final deadline for the 2017 Storylines Tom Fitzgibbon Award and Storylines Joy Cowley Award.  Manuscripts must be postmarked not later than 31 October 2016. For eligibility and other information, go to the Awards pages on our website.

Notable Books

Storylines reminds publishers that submissions to the Storylines Notable Book Awards 2017 close at the end of November. Please read the conditions of entry and complete an entry form for each submission on our web page.

Storylines Award for new illustrators

Another deadline reminder: the Storylines Gavin Bishop Award for new illustrators is awarded only every second year. Deadline for the 2017 award is 30 November 2016. Please read the details on eligibility, plus entry forms and guidelines here, and get your entries to us by the end of November.

No comments: