Thursday, June 23, 2016

Wiiners announced for National Flash Fiction

Congratulations to:
First: Heather McQuillan
Second: Nod Ghosh
Third: Linda Moser
Hearty congratulations to the writers whose stories were selected as Highly Commended and Commended, plus Regional Prizes too. 
Congratulations, all! Details at the NFFD page, with Judges' Comments.
All winning stories will be published in Flash Frontier in the special July issue. 
Also, congratulations to the winners of this year's Micro Madness series. Top prize goes to Heather McQuillan, Christchurch. This writer is having a big month of small fiction writing!
 Thank you to everyone for a wonderful 2016 NFFD competition and celebration! 

Stay tuned for the winning stories and also for news of the 
Five Years of Flash anthology... 

No comments: